Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 미국 땅개비 숀박

미국 땅개비 숀박

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 미국 땅개비 숀박
"Having a good insurance agent to me is a good service when I need it and treat me like a good family. Susan Fereday - State Farm insurance is nothing but that. A lot of insurance agents don’t even pickup the phone and always goes to the voicemail when you need them. But not this place… unless phone is all tied up, they never ignore my calls and always welcome me professionally. Susan is incredible at helping and solving problems but the staffs are also amazing and very knowledgeable. Love walking in there with questions or the problems but also calling them is just as inviting. Lately, Lillian is who I talk to the most and let me tell you, I’m always in good mood without the knot in my stomach after the phone conversation. From my experiences, I highly recommend this establishment."
Profile photo of byron lea

byron lea

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by byron lea
"Everyone at Susan Fereday's State Farm office has consistently provided excellent service. We started our insurance policies with State Farm in 2015. We've had reviews of our policies and had two non-chargeable accident claims over the years. I'd highly recommend her for anyone's insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Bennett

David Bennett

August 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David Bennett
"If you are looking for an office where you are ignored and talked over and left to feel that you are interrupting their day even when you walk into their office to pay, this is the office for you. My wife walked in to pay a fairly substantial bill as this is where we carry our insurance for our company with. It was difficult to get anybody's attention even just to pay. When finally getting their attention, they made it clear that we were interrupting something. We then had an incident that people carry insurance for and hope will never happen. Our house was broken into while myself, wife and children were at home. Our car was stolen. Upon trying to make a claim, I had the complete misfortune of talking to their receptionist Lillian. When making a claim about a traumatic incident, i feel that the expectation would be to listen and offer assistance in the process. Lillian made it clear that this is not the case. What she did make clear is that this office will not listen to you or have time for you. Apparently it is their job to talk over you and not listen. I had previously spoken with an agent and completed the tasks that were asked of me to start the process of a claim. Lillian let me know that I did not complete these tasks at all and was not able to listen to me for me to explain what was asked of me and that I had the actual text message showing that I had completed what was asked of me from their office. Lillian found it necessary to talk over me every time I tried to explain that I had done what they asked. "Will you let me finish" is what I was told while trying to explain the circumstances. So Lillian, thank you for a noteworthy display of a complete lack of concern, consideration, and customer service. I hope that someone will return the favor and give you the same lack of concern that you shared with me and my family in a situation that I believed was your job in a position where you are the customer paying where you thought a service was provided."
Profile photo of Cindy Brown

Cindy Brown

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Brown
"Very helpful staff and caring about what you need… they will listen and find the best prices for your needs…"
Profile photo of Tara Zeller

Tara Zeller

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Zeller
"Best insurance agent in the area."
Profile photo of Thomas Olsen

Thomas Olsen

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Olsen
"Ryan was very helpful, saved me a LOT of money."
Profile photo of Charity Watson

Charity Watson

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Watson
"When I bought a home in Estes I got a homeowners policy through State Farm for the first time and transferred over my auto as well. I can’t say enough good things about this office- they genuinely care about the people they’re working with. It was amazing to work with Russel- he helped walk me through every step of the process and was endlessly helpful and patient. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Mac

Kathy Mac

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Mac
"Susan's team, especially Russell, were very helpful when I had an unexpected need for insurance. He listened to my situation and researched options and provided me quick and detailed options. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Abbey Pontius

Abbey Pontius

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Pontius
"Have used State Farm here in Estes Park since we moved here. Great rates compared to other companies. We are a higher fire risk area but State Farm has our back! Russ is great to work with, professional, prompt and has our best interests in mind. Thanks Russ and Susan Fereday's office for keeping our investment, and business covered!!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca McBride

Rebecca McBride

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca McBride
"The experiences I have had with the State Farm Insurance Company in Estes Park have exceeded my expectations! I currently have auto and home insurance and when any need has come about the response and and need of assistance has been met in a timely and friendly manner. Russell Lenhart is exceptional and not only a trusted agent, but I consider him a friend! I know if and when I call he is there and willing to go to the distance to solve whatever problem I maybe facing. Thank you Russ!"
Profile photo of L H

L H

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by L H
"I moved from Virginia to Colorado this summer, and Russell and Susan were very helpful in setting me up with car insurance and renter's insurance. They have been very responsive every time I have needed anything. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kaye Kohler

Kaye Kohler

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kaye Kohler
"Susan Fereday and her office offer amazing customer service and care. We’ve had several State Farm agents over the years this office is one of the best. Rates are comparable, but customer service is far superior to anything else we’ve ever experienced. Thank you Susan and staff!"
Profile photo of Perry Adkins

Perry Adkins

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Adkins
"Been with State Farm for decades. This agency has the most knowledgable and responsive professionals I have ever experienced at State Farm."
Profile photo of Susan Perney

Susan Perney

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Perney
"I needed homeowners insurance in a hurry because my pervious insurer did not renew my policy (possibly due to fires in the area?). State Farm came recommended from some friends. I was willing to pay more if I had to, but it turns out that the homeowners is slightly more for better coverage, and all of my cars and motorcycles were less, so I end up saving money. I would highly recommend this office. I worked with Russell, who kept his sense of humor despite everything I threw at him, and set me up with a great package. Thank You!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Patience Gribble

Patience Gribble

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patience Gribble
"During my entire adult lifetime, I have had the pleasure to have the State Farm associate, specifically Susan Fereday and her staff working on my behalf. I have been approached many times to change my insurance provider. Why would I, though, when every state farm representative at Susan’s office is a close friend, or “like-family” who’s care and concern is felt not only in regard to each of my policies, but also, to myself, my family, and the community at large."
Profile photo of Debby Gribble

Debby Gribble

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debby Gribble
"We have been using State Farm Insurance for all of our insurance policies for over 45 years. Susan and her team have become more like family than "staff in an office." Moreover, the staff does know our policies like the back of their hand, keeps us involved in policy making decisions, and what may, or m ay not be best for our families best interests. We are grateful to them for all of their hard work, and the service that they provide to our community."
Profile photo of Victoria McCoy

Victoria McCoy

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria McCoy
"I've never had a better insurance experience! It was clear, simple (understandable by an inexperienced person like me), FRIENDLY, and fast. I would recommend Susan Fereday to EVERYONE who needs house insurance! May I add that Russell Lenhart, the other State Farm agent who helped me, is excellent, too?"
Profile photo of Scott Applegate

Scott Applegate

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Applegate
"We moved our entire relationship to Susan, after she was able to help us insure our home with much less hassle than the company we were with before. This year, I was involved in a serious accident, and was somewhat lost as to how to begin the process. She reached out to me (yes, she reached out to me...) when she heard of the wreck, and basically took the process over and got everything taken care of—rental car within days, a new car within a week or so. Truly exceptional service. Also, for what it’s worth, she is very involved, and cares tremendously about our community. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Chris Lenhart

Chris Lenhart

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lenhart
"EDIT: 4/7/2021 Once again, State Farm has come through and taken care of us. We were recently involved in a car accident that seriously damaged our vehicle. After calling our agent, we started the claim process and were in a rental the same day. A few days later, we were offered a very fair settlement for the loss. Instances like this are exactly why we choose to stay with State Farm. ——- We’ve been with Susan for the past few years and been very happy with our experience and service. From hail damage to windshield cracks and everything in between, we’ve always been confident that when we needed to call Susan and her great staff, that we would be taken care of promptly and professionally. We’ve never been disappointed."
Profile photo of Clements Family

Clements Family

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Clements Family
"Russ and Lilian's helpfulness is above and beyond the call of duty!!!"
Profile photo of Timothy Ward

Timothy Ward

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Ward
"Great State Farm location. They always get me in and out quickly, were super helpful when explaining my car insurance coverage, and answer any questions I have. A+"
Profile photo of Eric C

Eric C

December 26, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Eric C
"Great people and great service. Good pricing on insurance."
Profile photo of Bob Van Nest

Bob Van Nest

December 15, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Bob Van Nest
"I was a loyal, safe customer without a claim for over a decade. I have also lived in this community long enough to know to support the local businesses. Let me tell you about getting nickeled and dimed by this State Farm office. To keep my point short, I went through a divorce nearly three years ago. I went into the office to change my auto policy and add home at that time. Nearly one year ago my rate for auto insurance goes up by twenty percent. Without warning, without making a claim, without a traffic ticket this State Farm in Estes Park spiked my rate. When I called ask my rate changed so dramatically, I got some B.S. about "rates are going up due to uninsured motor accident claims" by the owner/operator of this business. In short, I have to pay my dues for being a safe, responsible driver. I stayed loyal to this office after they reduced my rate change to only a ten percent increase. Fast forward, about a month ago this same office called me stating that I would need to be removed from multi-car discount rate plan, expect an adjustment. THIS WAS EXACTLY THE REASON I WENT IN THE OFFICE THREE YEARS AGO. Not only did they raise my rate, they also smacked me with a $25 policy change rate. Despite your urges to conduct business locally and be loyal...I challenge you to look else where for insurance. They are just another ethically challenged insurance office."
Profile photo of Brian Hansen

Brian Hansen

July 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hansen
"My family and I have been working with Sue for over 13 years. She has consistently been able to quote the very best rates for our business and personal insurance products. Sue has always gone above and beyond for my family and she is by far the very best in the Estes Valley."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Campbell

Jeffrey Campbell

February 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Campbell
"Sue Fereday is awesome! She has helped me out a bunch! I'm so glad I listened to her insurance recommendation because paying more in the short term saved me $1000s! State Farm has been super helpful for me."